Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5
Michael Jaindl, MD -  - Otolaryngology

South Florida Ear, Nose and Throat

Michael Jaindl, MD

Otolaryngology located in Lehigh Acres, FL

4.95/5 Star Rating
21 total reviews

Dr. Michael Jaindl always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 21 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Michael Jaindl below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Patrick B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/22
I was referred to Dr J for treatment of seasonal allergies. I have suffered for many years with them. I was put on immunotherapy using sublingual drops in Aug 2022. I travel a lot in my work and life. For the first time in years, I had no (zero) reaction to the autumn 2022 allergy season in Florida, New England or Europe. I actually checked to see if there was any pollen, ragweed, grass, or any other allergens in the air during this period, because I could not believe I had no reaction. Thank you Dr J! The results of your treatment have exceed my expectations.
Karen R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/22/22
I have found Dr. Jaindl to be an amazing experience in the world of medicine! Knowledgeable, professional surgeon, personal, humorous if you're interested, with a great support staff that's quick to help. As I have gotten older medical problems, including delicate surgeries, have become frightening and stressful...he provides an atmosphere that is calming, and is quick to figure out your problem and help you get on track. I have been jokingly called one of his fan club members, and after the surgeries I have had, and my most recent illness this week, I deserve to be called that! After all, that's sucess earned! Thank you to all in his office and you, Dr. Jaindl! Karen
Ivo M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/22/21
A+
Larry K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/15/20
Dr Jaindl and staff were extremely professional. He was genuinely concerned about my well being, diagnosed the issue and treated the situation to my total satisfaction. I highly recommend his services.
Julie C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/08/20
Dr. Jaindl and his entire office team get a 5.0 out of a 5.0 ranking possibility. Dr. Jaindl realizes that the patient's story IS the primary data especially if it's not the type of thing that will show up on a CAT scan or X-ray. When it comes to communicating, Dr. Jaindl makes good use of the exam time; the time when two people are talking because he's realized that if you allow a patient ample time to speak, a doctor will likely make a more accurate diagnosis and fewer error. I traveled 20 miles for the appointment and would do it again should I ever need the services of an ENT professional. Julie C.
Barbara C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/28/20
First time visit absolutely applause by the customer service great staff Strongly recommend this doctor
Hipolita F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/09/19
Satisfied
Franklin W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/09/19
I feel much better knowing that I have a doctor who diagnosed my problem and will get me healthy again
Aura C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/09/19
Courtesy .promptly and clearly explanation of procedure. Im highly recomended
Luz T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/07/19
Always a pleasure!!!
Robert S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/07/19
Relief!!!
Ramona A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/03/19
Friendly staff very knowledgeable, no waiting period.
Joseph T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/01/19
Very thorough
Catherine R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/01/19
Dr.Jaindl, and his entire staff went over and beyond themselves to help me. They were kind, and courteous, and answered all of my questions. I received the care l needed, and left their office feeling very satisfied and thankful. They are an excellent group of people.
Sebastian J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/27/19
excellent services
Diane M D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/26/19
Friendly professional experience
Amy R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/26/19
Dr Jaindl gave me answers and helped when other doctors I saw told me there was nothing that could be done. This is just the start of treatment, but I am very optimistic. Dr Jaindl was very caring.
Cindy M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/26/19
Dr. Jaindl always has a solution for my problems. I would recommend him to anyone suffering with sinus problems.
Ellery F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/23/19
Definitely made me feel comfortable did not try to oversell his services was a very good experience
Paul D.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/23/19
I would have liked to complete the new patient forms online prior to arrival. Otherwise, I was very well pleased with my visit.