Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5
Michael Jaindl, MD -  - Otolaryngology

South Florida Ear, Nose and Throat

Michael Jaindl, MD

Otolaryngology located in Lehigh Acres, FL

19 total reviews

Dr. Michael Jaindl always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 19 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Michael Jaindl below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ivo M.
Submitted 07/22/21
A+
Larry K.
Submitted 12/15/20
Dr Jaindl and staff were extremely professional. He was genuinely concerned about my well being, diagnosed the issue and treated the situation to my total satisfaction. I highly recommend his services.
Julie C.
Submitted 09/08/20
Dr. Jaindl and his entire office team get a 5.0 out of a 5.0 ranking possibility. Dr. Jaindl realizes that the patient's story IS the primary data especially if it's not the type of thing that will show up on a CAT scan or X-ray. When it comes to communicating, Dr. Jaindl makes good use of the exam time; the time when two people are talking because he's realized that if you allow a patient ample time to speak, a doctor will likely make a more accurate diagnosis and fewer error. I traveled 20 miles for the appointment and would do it again should I ever need the services of an ENT professional. Julie C.
Barbara C.
Submitted 07/28/20
First time visit absolutely applause by the customer service great staff Strongly recommend this doctor
Hipolita F.
Submitted 10/09/19
Satisfied
Franklin W.
Submitted 10/09/19
I feel much better knowing that I have a doctor who diagnosed my problem and will get me healthy again
Aura C.
Submitted 10/09/19
Courtesy .promptly and clearly explanation of procedure. Im highly recomended
Luz T.
Submitted 10/07/19
Always a pleasure!!!
Robert S.
Submitted 10/07/19
Relief!!!
Ramona A.
Submitted 10/03/19
Friendly staff very knowledgeable, no waiting period.
Joseph T.
Submitted 10/01/19
Very thorough
Catherine R.
Submitted 10/01/19
Dr.Jaindl, and his entire staff went over and beyond themselves to help me. They were kind, and courteous, and answered all of my questions. I received the care l needed, and left their office feeling very satisfied and thankful. They are an excellent group of people.
Sebastian J.
Submitted 09/27/19
excellent services
Diane M D.
Submitted 09/26/19
Friendly professional experience
Amy R.
Submitted 09/26/19
Dr Jaindl gave me answers and helped when other doctors I saw told me there was nothing that could be done. This is just the start of treatment, but I am very optimistic. Dr Jaindl was very caring.
Cindy M.
Submitted 09/26/19
Dr. Jaindl always has a solution for my problems. I would recommend him to anyone suffering with sinus problems.
Ellery F.
Submitted 09/23/19
Definitely made me feel comfortable did not try to oversell his services was a very good experience
Paul D.
Submitted 09/23/19
I would have liked to complete the new patient forms online prior to arrival. Otherwise, I was very well pleased with my visit.
Yisel M.
Submitted 09/19/19
I am so thankful to have find this Doctor that is doing all his best to help me with my situation.Thank You